Union Elementary School
  • Application Link Information

    Online applications for the 2019-20 school year are being accepted Sept 17th through Dec 14th.  Click this slide to start your application now...

  • Families having lunch at Union
    Thanksgiving Lunch Day 2
  • Guidance teacher and PE teacher
    Looking Good
  • School Hallway
    The Greatest School!
  • Boxes and boxes of cans
    Boxes & Boxes of Cans donated to GHS
  • Group picture of students in the Red House
    Red House Party!
  • Picture of Charlie Brown and Snoopy at Thanksgiving
    Thankful
  • PTO moms standing in front of cafeteria doors
    Our PTO Rocks!
  • Hallway Sign
    Inspiring Our Students
  • People sitting around a table for Thanksgiving lunch
    Thanksgiving Lunch Day 1
  • School entrance as a circus
    This is the Greatest School!!
  • Mrs. Tessa in the office window
    Wild Animal
  • YOU MATTER Sign on Cafeteria Wall
    YOU MATTER
  • Fifth Grade Teachers at LBL
    The Fantastic Four Fifth Grade Teachers
  • Students having a glow party at LBL
    It's an LBL Glow Party!
  • Group of kindergarten kids standing under a shade tree
    Fun Run 2018
  • Canoeing at LBL
    Canoeing at LBL
  • mr. Collins & student sitting on bales of hay
    5th place Broiler Chicken Winners!
  • 5th grade kids getting some shade after their run
    Fun Run 2018
  • Group picture of Mrs. Gibson's Class
    Box Top Winner!

Events Calendar

November,
2018
November 14, 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28 29 30 31 1 Thursday, 1 November 2018 2 Friday, 2 November 2018 3 Saturday, 3 November 2018
4 Sunday, 4 November 2018 5 Monday, 5 November 2018 6 Tuesday, 6 November 2018 7 Wednesday, 7 November 2018 8 Thursday, 8 November 2018 9 Friday, 9 November 2018 10 Saturday, 10 November 2018
11 Sunday, 11 November 2018 12 Monday, 12 November 2018 13 Tuesday, 13 November 2018 14 Wednesday, 14 November 2018 15 Thursday, 15 November 2018 16 Friday, 16 November 2018 17 Saturday, 17 November 2018
18 Sunday, 18 November 2018 19 Monday, 19 November 2018 20 Tuesday, 20 November 2018 21 Wednesday, 21 November 2018 22 Thursday, 22 November 2018 23 Friday, 23 November 2018 24 Saturday, 24 November 2018
25 Sunday, 25 November 2018 26 Monday, 26 November 2018 27 Tuesday, 27 November 2018 28 Wednesday, 28 November 2018 29 Thursday, 29 November 2018 30 Friday, 30 November 2018 1

TN Department of Education Seal STEM Certified Eastman Volunteer Tennesse School Seal of Approval 2018 MSA cling Winner
2014 Reward School
Top 5% in the State for
Academic Achievement